Who is little p. d. from dog man?

Li'l Petey (aka Cat Kid), is the secondary protagonist of the Dog Man series, and the main protagonist of Cat Kid Comic Club. He is a smart yet naive orange kitten. He is Petey's clone/"son", the leader of the Supa Buddies and president of Cat Kid Comic Club.