What is the p. j. mask song?

Catboy, Owlette, Gekko, Let's Go...... Goes Into the Night, so they can save the day Who are these heros to show you the way PJ Masks... we're the PJ Masks, PJ Masks we're the PJ Masks Cos Bedtime Is the right time To Fight…

---

Catboy, Owlette, Gekko, Let's Go...... Goes Into the Night, so they can save the day Who are these heros to show you the way PJ Masks... we're the PJ Masks, PJ Masks we're the PJ Masks Cos Bedtime Is the right time To Fight…