Who has the most earth quakes?

Most earthquakes are located in an area known as The Ring of Fire, also referred to as the Circum-Pacific Belt, which is a path along the Pacific Ocean characterized by active volcanoes and frequent earthquakes. The majority of Earth's volcanoes and earthquakes take place along the Ring of Fire