What is chicken friend chase?

Chicken Francaise is thin chicken cutlets dredged in egg and flour, fried, and served with a simple (and delicious) lemon, butter, and white wine sauce. Typically it’s paired with pasta, but rice lovers, feel free to swap out that pasta for rice.