Who is keisha williams?

She is the co-curator of “Mapping Black Identities” (2019–20) and “Mapping Black Identities: 3 Films” (2019), curator of “Joe Horton: Vessel” (2019), and co-founder of Mia's internal Curatorial Advisory Committee.