Who sings your cash ain't nothing but trash?

Your Cash Ain’t Nothing But Trash was written by Jessie Stone and first performed by The Clovers back in 1954. Several other artists have re-recorded over the years, such as: Steve Miller Band, Ray Stevens, Huey Lewis & The News and more. The song can be found on most of the popular streaming apps.