Does blue cross blue shield covert acupuncture?

There are well over 35 independent and locally operated Blue Cross Blue Shield companies with numerous plans and pricing in all 50 states. Some BCBS plans may cover acupuncture, some might not. Contact your own BCBS carrier to see if it's covered or not. That is the only way to find out.