When is deer season in nebraska?

for Archery, September 1, for fireams, November 16, for Muzzleloader December 1 2019

---

The approved dates for the Nebraska 2019 Deer Season are as follows: Archery Sept. 1, 2019 – Dec. 31, 2019, November firearm Nov. 16, 2019 – Nov. 24, 2019, Muzzleloader Dec. 1, 2019 – Dec. 31, 2019 and Season choice antlerless Sept. 1, 2019 – Jan. 15, 2020.