What movie is the song evergreen from?

Wikipedia states, "Evergreen" (Love Theme from A Star Is Born) is the theme song from the 1976 film, A Star Is Born. It was composed and performed by Barbra Streisand with lyrics by Paul Williams, and arranged by Ian Freebairn-Smith. The song was released on the soundtrack album to A Star Is Born."