Is ghostbusters a christmas movie?

Ghostbusters is not generally considered a Christmas movie, but if it is one you choose to watch and enjoy during the holidays, there's nothing wrong with that! If you're stuck dealing with the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present and Future, they might just be the people you'll need to call!