Tell me about walford university?

Waldorf University is a private for-profit university in Forest City, Iowa. It was founded in 1903 and for most of its life was a non-profit college associated with the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. In 2010, it was sold to Columbia Southern University and became a for-profit institution.