What is the first name of the director kazan k. a. z. a. n.?

Kazan first name is Elia. He is best known for his successes on stage and in film, including 'A Streetcar Named Desire,' 'On the Waterfront' and 'East of Eden.' Kazan died on September 28, 2003, at the age of 94, in New York City