What team does danny almo play for?

Daniel Olmo Carvajal (born 7 May 1998) is a Spanish professional footballer who plays for Bundesliga club RB Leipzig and the Spain national team. Due to the pronunciation people sometimes spell it as Danny or Daniel Almo.

---

Danny Almo plays for the German soccer team RB Leipzig.