What is indominus rex made out of?

Indominus Rex is made primarily with Tyrannosaurus Rex DNA with the DNA of various other theropods including Velociraptor, Carnotaurus, Giganotosaurus, Majungasaurus, and Therizinosaurus. There were also an assortment of DNA of modern species.