Name some alkaline foods?

Green Leafy Vegetables, Cauliflower, Broccoli, Seaweed, Root Vegetables

---

Alkaline foods are fruits, nuts, legumes, and vegetables. Examples include spinach, lettuce, kale, celery, cabbage, broccoli, cauliflower, lemon, oranges, sweet potatoes, beets, radishes, carrots, almonds, walnuts, and cashews.