What does adam busby do for a living?

ccording to Adam's LinkedIn page, the dad-of-six recently left his job as Key Account Manager at Intrinsic Solutions and Sprint Safety and is now the owner of Adam Busby Media, which "specializes in photo and video projects from large brands to priceless memories for family events.