How many days bonds are there?

James Bond is a fictional character created by novelist Ian Fleming in 1953. He has been portrayed on film by 7 actors: Sean Connery, David Niven, George Lazenby, Roger Moore, Timothy Dalton, Pierce Brosnan and Daniel Craig in twenty-seven productions.