When was the last million dollar winner on wheel of fortune?

As of October 17, 2021, actress Melissa Joan Hart made history when she won the 1million dollar prize on Celebrity Wheel of Fortune. She is the 4th person in the history of the franchise to win the 1 million dollar prize.