What is tinsel lightest?

Tonsillitis is inflammation of the tonsils, caused by either a viral or bacterial infection. Symptoms may include sore throat, fever, enlargement of the tonsils, and trouble swallowing. If you suspect you have tonsillitis, you should contact your primary care doctor for an examination.