How much do neurobiologist make?

According to The Society of Neuroscience, a doctorate graduate in the study of neurobiology earn a median salary of $68,900 to $75,000 a year. The U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics put the median annual salary at $76, 700. Factors such as research achievements can greatly affect their earnings.