What is the name of episode two of star wars?

For the Star Wars film series, Episode II was Attack of the Clones, which was released in 2002. It came after Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace (1999) and was followed by Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith (2005).