Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

Can you stack in uno?


The official Uno rules do not allow stacking at all, and the Uno twitter account confirmed this in May 2019. However, stacking of Draw 2 and Draw 4 cards is a popular house rule, so as long as everyone agrees to it, you can play that way.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1587010182213) }}

LIVE
Points points 114
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE