Tell me the morse code alphabet?

Ready? Ditdah,dahditditdit,dahditdahdit,dahditdit,dit,ditditdahdit,dahdahdit,ditditditdit,ditdit, ditdahdahdah,dahditdah,ditdahditdit,dahdah,dahditdah,dahdahdah,ditdahdahdit, dahdahditdah,ditdahdit,ditditdit,dah,ditditdah,ditditditdah,ditdahdah,dahditditdah, dahditdahdah,dahdahditdit. Whew!