Who is tyler henry's partner?

Tyler Henry has been dating Clint Godwin for a few years now. While Tyler is open and honest about his abilities on the E show, Hollywood Medium with Tyler Henry, Clint is less open with his personal life. Clint is a professional photographer. He owns a company called Clint Godwin Photography