What is jojo siwa's famous song?

Jojo Siwa's first hit song was "Boomerang" in 2016.

---

JoJo Siwa is an American singer, dancer and YouTube personality who's famous for donning big bows in her hair and for her hit singles "Boomerang" and "Hold the Drama."