Name all the countries that speak english?

The list is long, but starting with the U.S. they are: Australia, United Kingdom, The Bahamas, Canada, Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Belize, Canada, New Zealand, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Ireland, Jamaica, Malta, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, and Trinidad and Tobago