What is the movie narnia?

There are 4 Chronicles of Narnia movies: The Lion, the Witch, & the Wardrobe; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; & The Silver Chair. They are based on the Narnia Chronicles book series by C.S. Lewis, about a magical land ruled by a talking lion.