How many feet is a three pointer?

NBA 3 point line is 23 ft. 9"; International (FIBA), WNBA, NCAA Division 1 Men's, and N A I A Men's is 22 ft 1 and 3 quarter inches; NCAA Men's Division 2 and 3, NCAA Women's All Divisions, and N A I A Women's is 20 ft 9". The line parallels the sideline at a 3 ft distance for the NBA.