What is i. p. sixty seven?

If you buy any tech gadget, you’ll almost certainly see a subtle IP rating associated with the device. Having said that, a gadget certified as IP67 means the unit can be dropped into a body of water upto a meter deep for half an hour and will still continue to function properly without any issues.