How long do i cook a two and a half pound pork loin?

25 minutes per pound, so approximately 62 minutes total Preheat oven to 325 degrees F (165 degrees C). Bake in the preheated oven for 25 minutes per pound, or until the internal temperature reaches 145 degrees F (63 degrees C). Baste the pork occasionally while cooking.