How many calories in a slice of ham?

203 calories in 1 cup (140g, about 4.9oz. If you weigh on kitchen scale). This is for Boneless extra lean 5% fat Ham Roasted. 249 calories per cup if 11% fat. 340 calories per cup for Ham Whole Roasted.