What is the code for thirty lives in contra?

The term references the game “Contra” and instructions to obtain additional lives. Press the following at the title menu: 30 Lives - Highlight the number of players, and then press UP, UP, DOWN, DOWN, LEFT, RIGHT, LEFT, RIGHT, B, A, START.