How much is a drone beetle worth on animal crossing?

according to nookipedia.com,The Drone Beetle is a light green beetle that appears in Doubutsu no Mori, Animal Crossing, and Animal Crossing: New Horizons. It is a type of scarab beetle, and sells for 80 Bells in Doubutsu no Mori, and 200 Bells in New Horizons.