How tall is selma diamond?

She was 5 feet and 5-sixteenths inches tall (1.71m.) . Selma Diamond (August 6, 1920 – May 13, 1985) was a Canadian-born American comedic actress familiar to TV audiences as the diminutive but feisty court bailiff on Night Court .