When do hummingbirds come back to indiana?

Hummingbirds migrate into Indiana starting as early as April 1, in the south, and as late as May 10 in the north. Hummingbird, don't fly away, fly away!

---

Hummingbirds arrive back in Indiana from their wintering grounds around mid-April.