What is siri lanka?

Sri Lanka is an island nation south of India in the Indian Ocean. Sri Lanka is located in South Asia. The capital of Sri Lanka is Colombo. The city Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte is a suburb of Colombo. It is the seat of the parliament and the official, administrative capital of Sri Lanka since 1982.

---

Sri Lanka is an island nation off the southeast coast of India.