How do you turn on the hip boxes in minecraft?

How do you turn on the hip boxes in minecraft? Hitboxes are regions that describe how much space an entity takes up, which can be shown by pressing the F3 + B keys. ‌ When they are shown, a white outline will be seen showing the location of the entity and the space it takes up.