What is the cape of good horn?

There are two "horns" that are geography related; Cape Horn at the southern tip of Chile, and the Cape of Good Hope at the southern tip of South Africa. With relationship to food, the only horn reference is what in ancient times was known as a "Cornucopia" or "Horn of Plenty".