What is the slowest car speed?

The Tata Nano is the world's cheapest and one of the slowest cars. It's among the most popular ultra-compact cars in India. Powered with a 37.5bhp, 624cc, MPFi petrol engine, the car accelerates 0-60mph in 29. 4 seconds.