What is there to do in philadelphia?

Head over to Independence National Historical Park and check out the Liberty Bell or Betsy Ross House to see the landmark home where the first American flag was sewn together. If you’re looking for a scare, take a tour of Eastern State Penitentiary and Al Capone’s cell. It’s claimed to be haunted.