Who is helen mirror?

Dame Helen Mirren is an Oscar, Tony, Emmy, BAFTA and Golden Globe Award-winning British actress. Born Helen Lydia Mironoff on July 26, 1945, she received the Cannes Film Festival Award for Best Actress in 1984. and was appointed Dame Commander of the Order of the British Empire In 2003.