When did the song super freaky girl come out?

"Super Freaky Girl" a song by rapper Nicki Minaj, released on August 12, 2022, by Young Money Entertainment and Republic Records. An upbeat, raunchy song, it reuses Rick James's 1981 single "Super Freak", as Minaj raps about her sexual fantasies and endeavors, while also boasting about her career.