Who did michael jordan play for in baseball?

I'm glad you asked: the greatest basketball player in NBA History, Michael Jordan retired from the Chicago Bulls in 1994 to join the Chicago White Sox AA minor league team, the Birmingham Barons. While with the Barons, Jordan helped finance a new bus for the team nicknamed the Jordan Cruiser.