What kind of be gives milk?

Honey bees make milk. Just like a mammal, worker bees (all the females of the hive) create drone milk and Royal Jelly (milk for the queen bees and also for bee eggs). This is a whitish liquid that is manufactured through head glands in the female bees, and fed to the babies.