How do you get rid of fruit?

I think you mean fruit flies? Clean all surfaces. Throw out too-ripe or rotting produce. Use apple cider vinegar. Mix apple cider vinegar and dish soap. Try beer or wine. Try a chemical fruit-fly spray.