Who is the war of eighteen twelve between?

The War of 1812 was between the United States of America and Great Britain.

---

War of 1812, (June 18, 1812–February 17, 1815), conflict fought between the United States and Great Britain over British violations of U.S. maritime rights. It ended with the exchange of ratifications of the Treaty of Ghent.