What is mega charizard e. x.?

Pokemon - Mega-Charizard-EX (101-108) - XY Evolutions - Holo. ... A single individual card from the Pokemon trading and collectible card game (TCG-CCG). This is of Full Art Ultra Rare rarity. From the XY Evolutions set. You will receive the Holo version of this card.