What rhymes with serpent?

Here are some two syllable words that rhyme with serpent. Accent,, advent, ascent, augment. Cement, consent, content, descent, extent. Ferment, frequent, intent, invent, lament. Prevent, relent, repent, segment. Torment, unbent, unsent, unspent, and urgent.