What is the ingredients for slime?

To make slime combine 2/3 cup of White Glue, 1/2 teaspoon Baking Soda, 1/4 cup of Water, 2 to 3 cups of Shaving Cream, 1.5 Tablespoons of Contact Lens Solution, and liquid food coloring.