Who is brian barzak?

I found two men named Brian Barczak: an Atlanta-area child psychiatrist, and a Senior Vice President at Blue Diamond Growers in Sacramento. I also found Brian Barczyk, best known through his YouTube channel, and the reality TV series "Reptile Hunters."